HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: iNickiGoMez

PURE BODY NATURALS DEAD SEA MUD MASK REVIEW !!!

421 ratings | 40176 views
*BE SURE TO WATCH IN 1080P* VIDEO BROUGHT TO YOU BY: BELLESSENTIALS!! PURE BODY NATURALS DEAD SEA MUD MASK REVIEW !!!! All items in this video can be found below. Be sure to Like & Subscribe! :) SUBCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL: www.youtube.com/c/inickigomez Pure Body Naturals Dead Sea Mud Mask: https://bit.ly/2u6sJq9 Bellesentials Power Face Brush with 7 Heads: https://bit.ly/2vfDETo Beauty by Earth's Superfruits and Sea Kelp Facial Cleanser: https://bit.ly/2vfFIum Secura S-192 Hair and Facial Steamer: https://bit.ly/2u5XjjB Dickinson’s Original Witch Hazel Pore Perfecting Toner: https://bit.ly/2u6eLVb My Dimensions: Shoe: 4 (Youth), 5.5 (Women) Height: 5'0 Weight: 126 lbs FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA IG: @iNickiGomez Twitter: @iNickiGomez Snapchat: @iNickiGomez Google+: @iNickiGomez
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (31)
Asian Twinz (2 days ago)
What’s better? The Dead Sea mud mask or Aztec clay mask?? I have dry skin
Sheerin Farhana (1 month ago)
I love love this mask !!!!!!!!
Marilia Tatone (1 month ago)
The mud how use to body can use to face too?? Cause I don’t wanna buy something for face if that mud for body work equal too!! Haha
cheyenne howell (1 month ago)
You have beautiful skin! I'm so jealous
Ali HITTA (3 months ago)
You can tell this girl took good care of her skin +shes cute.
Tisha Williams (3 months ago)
Does the mud mask help remove dark circles?
San (3 months ago)
Will it get rid the dirt ?
You have subscribed Thank
What is what you used at the end "alibera" ? How do you say?
Asha Sandeep (6 months ago)
I’m using but no results
iNickiGoMez (7 months ago)
Aloe Vera lol
IrreplaceableYou (8 months ago)
Should I add water to the jar is it’s like patchy dry when I try to apply it to my face?
iNickiGoMez (8 months ago)
It shouldn’t feel dry. The product should already be pretty wet in the bottle and when applied. It should feel easy to smooth and apply on the face. If the formula feels bad, I would say to return it and ask for a new jar! Also be sure to always put the top back on! That may be the cause of it drying up!
Latin Ace (8 months ago)
Got damn u look great without makeup
Rachel Widman (11 months ago)
I was so excited to see you use the Dickinson's witch hazel!! I use it too
Fatma tube (1 year ago)
Is that good for sensitive skin?
iNickiGoMez (9 months ago)
Yes really good!
the miss (1 year ago)
Really liked your video, you're really pretty too!
Moriah Cuenca (1 year ago)
She is so beautiful 😍😩😩❤️
Katelia Beal (1 year ago)
Beautiful skin
mwm ceo (1 year ago)
Try asmr
redfeather Gotti313 (1 year ago)
What a great skin care video I love your in depth step by step visuals along with detailed explanations you do some of the best product reviews I have ever watched keep up the great content girl!!!👏👏👏👏💖💖💖💐💐💐💐👍👍👍👍👍
LD Lafrost (1 year ago)
that Wisconsin buttery burger was 🔥 and you must of took cosmetology In college 😂
iNickiGoMez (1 year ago)
lol naw.... i just like to pamper myself a lot. I've learned a lot from what i've seen being used on me. Also, I've done a lot of research on it from home.
alexa d (1 year ago)
Your skin already so clear!! Slay me mama!!
David Pinon (1 year ago)
Pussy poppin' on a mf'in handstand
kim wallace (1 year ago)
U are killing it with these guys videos
skankhunt42 (1 year ago)
dang you're so good at posting regularly. yes ma'am.
Paris Alford (1 year ago)
Hey Nicki. The cleansing brush looks so relaxing.
Latin Ace (8 months ago)
iNickiGoMez where can I get this brush? Is this a paint brush or like a makeup brush?
iNickiGoMez (1 year ago)
It is... and its cheap !! lol Def recommend!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.