HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: American Girl Ideas

Glitter Girls Horse & Stable Playset Review

291 ratings | 26119 views
Glitter Girls horses review in horse stable. Glitter Girls horse playset comes with horses and horse accessories like saddle, comb, and horse food. Doll horse stable and horse stalls are the perfect size for your doll horses to play in. Fun horse playset for kids to play with and use imagination with dolls and horses. Get more DIY Doll Crafts - Subscribe ➜ http://goo.gl/oktgi2 Official Blog & Doll Printables - https://goo.gl/ZQUjhZ Our American Girl doll channel brings you fun videos about toy dolls, Doll Crafts, Doll DIY, Toys, Doll Food, Kids Crafts, Toy Reviews and Doll Rooms. We enjoy making American Girl Doll videos and videos about Barbie Dolls, Disney Princess Dolls, Shopkins, Our Generation, My Life As, Journey Girls & Monster High dolls. #JustCraftIt
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (93)
maisy hayward (27 days ago)
Your Chanel is the BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
maisy hayward (27 days ago)
I love the purple hose🐎
Ruby Gaming (4 months ago)
I have 13 horses and not to be rude but loads of this is inaccurate
BlueRoseDiamondBunny 88 (4 months ago)
This was copied by our generation
Maggie Huesby (5 months ago)
I have a horse
kimmywhaat (6 months ago)
Where did u get that stuff please tell us we need that for our American girl dolls
H2olover 10 (5 months ago)
kimmywhaat target
Anamar Sutherland (6 months ago)
i like the pink glitter horse better and i do go horse back riding I do english
Za'Riyah Baker (7 months ago)
I go horseback riding it's so fun you should try it
Isabella Santello (7 months ago)
Pink duh
Nertalia John-Borges (9 months ago)
Maybe make milk 🥛
Lost in Horse haven (9 months ago)
I ride horses at zenith farms,they don’t take bourders and are locaded in pa
Chi Kanu (9 months ago)
i love your houses
Neverland dolls AG (10 months ago)
i saw this at the store yesterday
Cho2154 (11 months ago)
The horse is way too small for the doll--it is more suited to a Barbie doll. It's cute and I like the package that can be used as a stall, but I will not be buying any horses in this series.
Scaryyspice (11 months ago)
Do a diy house
I love glitter girl horses
Lexie Mae (1 year ago)
Can this horse be used with barbies?
Patricia Martinez (1 year ago)
I love this set
Caitlin Riley (1 year ago)
Can you make an ag roller coaster
Karla Martinez (1 year ago)
I like shimmers
Unicorn Farts (1 year ago)
We miss ur vocie on the DIY videos! Please talk again!
Dakota Eulett (1 year ago)
love
Dana McCausland (1 year ago)
PURPLE GLITTER!!!!!!!!
American Girl Stuff (1 year ago)
I WANT THIS!!
Lou Layna (1 year ago)
I love love love horses they are my favorite animal. And I ride horses as well
Cathy Coates (1 year ago)
Your videos of good. I love AG dolls.
Cassandra Oare (1 year ago)
I do ride a hrses
Sean Lebel (1 year ago)
Purple glitter
RainbowSloth 123 (1 year ago)
Please make a doll drum set like if you want a doll drum set
Terrance Speelman (1 year ago)
I like both horses
Terrance Speelman (1 year ago)
I go horse riding Thursday
Hannicah Basanes (1 year ago)
Can you make a DIY squishy for American girl doll
•Minty_Lpstuber • (1 year ago)
American girl ifeas can you guys make a cute mini fridge for American girl dolls or my life dolls thank you! #justcraftit 😄
*ava * (1 year ago)
#justcraftit
Marilyn (1 year ago)
Can you start giving away lol dolls
Boba Bean Production (1 year ago)
Can u please make an AG Doctors office like if you want an AG doctor
Nailah Wright (1 year ago)
Can you make s'mores?
Alyssa’s Life (1 year ago)
I like the purple glitter horse 🐎
Dakota Eulett (1 year ago)
Alyssa Grayson love to
Morris Cowie (1 year ago)
Plz make a at Nintendo switch#justcraftit
You should make ag doll makeup
Natalie Hechme (1 year ago)
i like the pink sparkle better. can you make a vidio of how to make a dall gitare
Shannon Barker (1 year ago)
Or can you make a bath
Shannon Barker (1 year ago)
Can you make a sink plz
Maggie G (1 year ago)
The horses for the 18" Our Generation doll's also come with the cardboard fencing! Thanks for reviewing these items! Love the glitter on the doll's and the 🏇 horses! 😄
Amyah Simone (1 year ago)
you should make pool please
CC’s dream (1 year ago)
I go horse back riding every Wednesday
Elizabeth Bivins (10 months ago)
Diy CC's Crafts I really want to do that!
Bj lafferty (1 year ago)
Can you make a trampoline for a doll please if you can
gacha Tina (1 year ago)
pink
Colleen Kearns (1 year ago)
Purple glitter
Always Ally (1 year ago)
Pink glitter
Kyla Josephson (1 year ago)
pink glitter
Always Ally (1 year ago)
They don't have Glitter Girls at my local target 😭
A Sweet E (1 year ago)
I go horse back riding !!!!!
Mya Taveras (1 year ago)
can you make a american girl doll apartment building
LITTLE FOX (1 year ago)
Or a bathing suit please
I like the one with the pink glitter. And I go horseback riding the horse I ride is a pony named Tia.
Macey J (1 year ago)
This is so cute!! I love your channel so much! 💕 I have a some requests do you think you could make DIY doll subway sandwiches? Or review the new Lori doll cafe ?
JACKIE ROMAIN (1 year ago)
This video was horrible
Piggy Bri : / (1 year ago)
I like the pink one better, looks like my horse kiss
One MercilessMing (1 year ago)
Battat/Our Generation has very well-made,, imaginative, and fairly extensive axxessories for the doll lines. Thankfully, they are also far more affordable than the AG line !!!
Blue redpanda14 (1 year ago)
Any one else realize that the box for the horse is like the our generation horse box and the stable is like the our generation stable I think they are the same brand but they are almost the same but smaller
Laura Iscoa (1 year ago)
Blue redpanda14 they are they same brand
Quinn The Fennic Fox (1 year ago)
Can you make a doll hijab?
Cecilia Crockett (1 year ago)
Early
GingerRose 5 (1 year ago)
I have had an og horse for 4 years I always thought I had broken the box on 1 corner I didn't know you could open it (little me is sighing in relief right now)
Charley Tullos (1 year ago)
Please make an AG Selfie Stick 🤳
NEONATOS! Distroller (1 year ago)
is this line only sold in target?
American Girl Ideas (1 year ago)
+NEONATOS! Distroller yes!
Thia M (1 year ago)
I like the pink horse glitter and I have 2 horses and I'm going to ride Sunday
American Girl Ideas (1 year ago)
+Mia Lea have fun!
Kristin Esparza (1 year ago)
Cool
GeekyGrayGirls (1 year ago)
Can you make pistachios
Mobile in to Channel (1 year ago)
So cute
Diana Bannister (1 year ago)
Can you make doll Mickey Mouse ears?
Lindsay Handyside (1 year ago)
And I love your chanel
Lexi Jones (1 year ago)
LOVE YOU
Emily Windsnap (1 year ago)
I’ve never been so early
Lindsay Handyside (1 year ago)
Early
Jasmin Romina (1 year ago)
I really love your channel. It's fantastic!😘👑
Cut, Fold, Finish (1 year ago)
So cool like you agree
Diana Bannister (1 year ago)
Cut, Fold, Finish that's okay
Cut, Fold, Finish (1 year ago)
world of dolls studios sorry I didn't post yesterday we had trouble
Diana Bannister (1 year ago)
Yep also hi cut, fold , finish it's me
THE GLAM SISTERS (1 year ago)
Cut, Fold, Finish its cool I liked
Great ☺️
THE GLAM SISTERS (1 year ago)
Jk Barbie songs Videos hi
bryannafam rose (1 year ago)
ily💞💕❤💖💗
MyAGPlayroom (1 year ago)
:)
Sarah Farukh (1 year ago)
First

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.