HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Life with Kehaulani

Dead Sea Mud Mask Review & Tested (MUST SEE)

473 ratings | 113937 views
Dead Sea Mud Mask: https://goo.gl/Lus8QB Magnetic Face Mask: https://goo.gl/A7NRrt ► For Sponsorships/Collaborations/Questions: ([email protected]) ► Vital Credit Card: ---Earn Monthly Cash Rewards just for Sharing! Sign Up here: http://www.vitalcard.com/u/7A38DD ► Bitqyck: http://www.bitqyck.me/BQempire ---Bitqyck is FREE to join! Earn Bitqys buy shopping at any Macqy.com Merchants and receive FREE CRYPTOCURRENCY! ► JOIN MY OHANA ♡ W E B S I T E: http://www.chasingvizions.com ♡ I N S T A G R A M: @ktvizions @chasingvizions ♡ F A C E B O O K: http://www.facebook.com/chasingvizions ► SHOP ALL MY FAVORITE STUFF YOUTUBE KIT: https://chasingvizions.com/product-category/my-youtube-kit/ ETSY STORE: https://www.etsy.com/listing/29140792... ULTIMATE MUSTHAVES: https://chasingvizions.com/product-category/ultimate-must-haves/ TRAVEL GEAR: https://chasingvizions.com/product-category/travel-essentials/ BEAUTY KIT: https://chasingvizions.com/product-category/my-beauty-kit/ OUTFITS: https://chasingvizions.com/product-category/fashion-favorites/ How to create your own Eyelash Line: https://www.etsy.com/listing/492524294/e-book-my-secrets-to-creating-a-eyelash?ref=listing-shop-header-0 ► TECH EQUIPMENT I USE I Edit on iMovie + i Mac 21.5 inch: http://amzn.to/2vawIGO I Shoot on Canon rebel T5i: http://amzn.to/2h5z6II Lighting Kit: http://amzn.to/2uEScZl ***DISCLAIMER*** This is my own opinion and experiences! Listen at your own Risk!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (72)
Anthony Hernandez (19 days ago)
People are mean she’s naturally beautiful
Mary Grace Vistar (27 days ago)
Where can i buy and how much?
synthia srabon (1 month ago)
Is it permanent whittening??
Gami Polizin (2 months ago)
0:34 the shock is real
thekcufupkid (2 months ago)
Fuq u i thought i had a eBay notification
Del (3 months ago)
You are more beautiful without the makeup. I love how women look without it. Just felt like saying that. Heh.
Amy Alice (4 months ago)
I’d put it on my neck too.
Sneha Sneha (4 months ago)
Is mesmera mud effective??
tree tea (7 months ago)
She doesn't need make up shes beautiful without it
Life with Kehaulani (7 months ago)
Awww thanku so much!
On the move (7 months ago)
Her face is huge. Makeup does wonders for her.
Marie-Reine Kabis (8 months ago)
Just saw that I am going to get this mask in my new ipsy
Cynthia Lopez (9 months ago)
What should I use after using this mask or any mask?
Glen Rowland (9 months ago)
Hello, this process appears to be too difficult, there is a very easy method. Visit google and search: "Blast4beauty". There are ample of unknown information given here.
Sharon Ting (9 months ago)
There's actually some dirty things in dead sea. Urm, if you don't know the history, you can go check out...
Ha Neul (9 months ago)
The directions say you have to leave it for 5 mins, but it still wet, so there's no problem to leave it until dry right? 10 or 15 mins?
Dragon Butler (5 months ago)
Ha Neul that’s fine I keep it on until it dries
Marcy Cole (10 months ago)
I do love the mask!! Bye bye acne!!
ItsBri (1 year ago)
Your beautiful babes look beyond the ugly comments
rainbows k (1 year ago)
Wtf your disgusting with out makeup
Peyton (1 year ago)
Look whos talking bitch ugly ass hiding behinde a screen talking shit
Life with Kehaulani (1 year ago)
rainbows k awesome and your still beautiful... have a Blessed day!
Tu lan (1 year ago)
I just want to say that you are so smart to take the plastic lid and apply it on your face first so it does not get messy, I didn't think about it when I first used the mask and mine was such a mess
Fatma tube (1 year ago)
Is that good for sensitive skin???
Hera_Y (1 year ago)
Fatma tube Yes it is😊😊😊 hope that i can help your skin problem😊😊 contact me on wechat if youre interested with this mud mask😊 wechat id:hera_1212 Ps: remember to mention ur name on youtube😊
Aamir Ali (1 year ago)
Nice
Reer Isaaq (1 year ago)
Wow it's like your two different people with and without makeup. Not being rude tlto you personally but I see a lot of women looks completely different without the makeup.
BunHead (1 year ago)
She's not gonna buy a shit ton of expensive makeup and put it on to look the damn same you idiot 🙄🙄🙄🤦🏽‍♀️🙄
Life with Kehaulani (1 year ago)
hahahhaaha the power of makeup... crazy right.....
Christopher E. Pineda (1 year ago)
How well does this mask work for ugly people like me?
Lindsy Mitchell (1 year ago)
Christopher E. Pineda not well I'm still ugly
Zoooh (1 year ago)
Just stop at 0:40 and then go back and forth with the direction keys. My Goodness.
Reer Isaaq (1 year ago)
Zoooh fuck off what's going on here lol 😨
Pavithra Devarajan (1 year ago)
She changed the video filter.. After dried
Life with Kehaulani (1 year ago)
Pavithra Devarajan No I didn't, i was on the wrong settings of my camera... the ISO was way too high.. no filter
mm m (1 year ago)
Why the fuck did you wipe your face with your dirty t-shirt ?
TheDailyDanny (1 year ago)
uuuuuuu, nice video! i really should try that mask... i made a face mask related video too on my channel if you're interested! :)
Erik Men (1 year ago)
does it prevents Wrinkles
Lizbeth Delgado (1 year ago)
Kinda
Aunt Jemima (1 year ago)
jewish pwned company.
Hamad Ali (1 year ago)
You look different woman without makeup
R B (2 months ago)
Duh?
Tagic Mrooper (3 months ago)
That's what's wrong with girls these days. You meet one person and you wake up to the other person in the next morning.
Saskia Sadist (1 year ago)
Hamad Ali lol that's why guys don't like most girls with makeup
Precious Msipa (1 year ago)
Hamad Ali true 😳😯
Daisy Tatum (2 years ago)
dead sea mud mask burnt so bad!! he'll noooop
You should invest some of your time into working out as well
Belen Cardiel (1 year ago)
you shoud invest some of your time into not being a douchebag
Pamela Pimentel (1 year ago)
You are such a looser
Bati Tsogtsaikhan (1 year ago)
I don't see how that's relevant? Is it because of their insecurity leading to depression/suicide?
Aunt Jemima (1 year ago)
Jenna Mullett i saw this at the market and turned 6 people down from buying this product made in israel. you smell that? im C/Fartman
Jenna Mullett (2 years ago)
Yung Cartman Why You Trappin' So Hard? you should invest some time into looking through all the pictures of people that commit suicide each year
Jose (2 years ago)
can males is it too?
ishotthemoon30 (10 months ago)
I don't see why not. Everybody should take care of their skin
Sequoia Tv (1 year ago)
Leandra lmaoo
Jose (1 year ago)
alessa v. this post is 4 months old. I thought people moved on?
alessa manzano (1 year ago)
Jose it's sarcasm
Jose (1 year ago)
+Leandra Your Comment Makes No Sense
Cindy S (2 years ago)
Hello hun, i subcribed your channel. Are you filipina ?
QueenBeeMek (2 years ago)
Loved it! I did a comedy review of this product. If you get a chance take a look :) thanks! https://youtu.be/WcUL1xmmtLU
Imani:D (2 years ago)
I saw it on Amazon and I enjoy face masks and just the applications and the texture of my skin afterwards. So anyway, running out of my current facial masks I was scrolling through Amazon and wow this was the first one that popped up with CRAZY reviews. So yeah I think I'll try it! Thanks for the vid
Imani:D (2 years ago)
Bro it finally arrived and just wow. The texture is very dense and when you first open it there's a clear lid and honestly just putting it on your face was such a cooling experience. That could've been attributed to my face having been warmed with a steaming towel. (To open the pores) but I really do recommend! Wish i could use it more than just once a week. And literally when you wash the mask off, your skin is so firm and just feels so compact with moisture. I hope that makes sense! I also purchased the African Clay Mask (it's supposed to be quite popular and is on Amazon as well) and i really prefer the Dead Sea Mud Mask. It's way more potent.
Andyyoureastar (2 years ago)
Imani:D how did it work for you??
carly silberman (2 years ago)
Do you want to colab? I really enjoy your videos😘
Scarlet Peralta (2 years ago)
CarlyFartly
Gossgirl001 (2 years ago)
your makeup looked so pretty in the begining of the video
Adoptdontshop (2 years ago)
I got that too! I love it!
Jessica Peoples (2 years ago)
Gah! I was just looking at that exact mask on Amazon! Should a ordered it! I really need to get Prime LOL 😂 Mahalo for doing the review!! Totally gonna get that. My husband and I love masks -- especially when they're all-natural!
Mariah Carroll (2 years ago)
Jessica Holmes 👀👀👀👀👀😂📱📱📱📱📱📱📱bikini on Sunday with hijojoni

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.