Home
Search results “Olive secrets kretanet”
My July and August Summer Favorites, 2012.
 
37:41
Hair and Beauty Products: Nu naat Brazilian Keratin Intensive: http://store.ebonyline.com/nat265.html?utm_source=googlepepla&utm_medium=adwords&id=22879894255&utm_content=pla&gclid=CJn1rcCdtbICFQJp4AodPBUA3A Every Strand Olive oil mask: http://www.houseofbeautyworld.com/esevstoloilt.html Shimmering Keratin Oil: http://www.organixhair.com/product/shimmering-keratin-oil Coconut Anti Breakage Serum: http://www.organixhair.com/product/anti-breakage-serum-0 Korres eyeliners: http://www.bathandunwind.com/korres/makeup/korres-colour-eyeliner-pencil.htm Revlon Lip Stains: http://www.target.com/p/revlon-just-bitten-kissable-balm-stain/-/A-14081262?ref=tgt_adv_XSG10001&AFID=Google_PLA_df&LNM=%7C14081262&CPNG=health%20beauty&ci_sku=14081262&ci_gpa=pla&ci_kw= Athena's Treasure Olive Oil and Grape Seed Hair Mask: http://www.greektownimports.com/acatalog/Olive_&_Silk_Hair_Mask__100_ml._.html The Camomile Shampoo, Jasmine Olive Oil soap, and Olive Oil hair mask I purchased in the market in Crete, were really hard for me to find online. The company who makes the products is called Kretanet, I think, or it could be Olive's Secret Natural Cosmetics. Anyway I found this one link: http://www.theolivetree.com/Olive_s_Secret_by_KretaNet_cosmetics_with_olive_oil-149-1.html And there is an email address too: [email protected] Hair Accessories: Hair claws were purchased in Greece. Headbands: http://www.target.com/p/goody-doublewear-headwrap-2-count-black/-/A-13716123?ref=tgt_adv_XSG10001&AFID=Google_PLA_df&LNM=%7C13716123&CPNG=health%20beauty&ci_sku=13716123&ci_gpa=pla&ci_kw= Jewelry: Its all courtesy of my Aunt, the plaka market in Heraklio, my husband, and www.jewelmint.com Books: "Solomon Kane" Book: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/solomon-kane-ramsey-campbell/1100310915?ean=9781848567269 Solomon Kane Movie Preview: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XSDZNHYLDOY Solomon Kane Wikipedia: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Solomon_kane "Gift From The Sea": http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/gift-from-the-sea-anne-morrow-lindbergh/1100415453?ean=9780679406839 Lindbergh Baby story: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tf4hPUL2X0E "The Last Temptation of Christ" Book: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-last-temptation-of-christ-nikos-kazantzakis/1000376345?ean=9780684852560 "The Last Temptation of Christ" Movie Preview: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qJKxg4p-Alk Here's where you can pay to rent the film: http://www.youtube.com/movie?v=RY8nlbzslZU&feature=mv_sr "Abraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter" Book: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/abraham-lincoln-vampire-hunter-seth-grahame-smith/1100117382?ean=9781455510177 "Abraham Lincoln, Vampire Hunter" movie trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=34x6m-ahGIo "Fifty Shades of Grey" Book: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/fifty-shades-of-grey-e-l-james/1104280977?ean=9780345803481 The reviews on Amazon are hilarious: http://www.amazon.com/Fifty-Shades-Grey-Book-Trilogy/product-reviews/0345803485 Songs: Titanium, by David Guetta, featuring Sia: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JRfuAukYTKg Random things I mention in the video: Our new Coffee Table: http://www.westelm.com/products/rustic-storage-coffee-table-g569/?pkey=ccoffee-side-tables Finn and the Hulk: http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b189/deucepixie33/hair/562959_4311933157069_1161570768_n.jpg True Blood: http://www.hbo.com/true-blood/index.html Supernatural: http://www.cwtv.com/shows/supernatural Harry Potter Youtube video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8coMsohDCS0&feature=endscreen Targaryen dragon necklace: http://store.hbo.com/game-of-thrones-targaryen-pendant/detail.php?p=298297&v=hbo_shows_game-of-thrones_jewelry-and-accessories Dany Targaryen poster: http://store.hbo.com/game-of-thrones-i-will-take-what-is-mine-poster-11x17/detail.php?p=371885&v=hbo_shows_game-of-thrones_posters Map of Westeros: http://store.hbo.com/detail.php?p=362326&icid=mybuys&green=BE74A387-155B-5188-088A-E657E4075D6C Here are some links about a few of the images on the things I bought in Greece: Snake Goddess: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Snake_Goddess Minoan Art: http://www.ancient-greece.org/art/minoan-art.html Here's a pretty good documentary on Crete: The Minoans: Ancient Civilization of Crete Here's a student paper about women, Crete and ancient Minoan society. I quite enjoyed it: http://www.students.sbc.edu/drahman08/paper.html Ladies in Blue: http://commons.wikimedia.org/wiki/File:Knossos_fresco_women.jpg Wikipedia page on Knossos, site of the Minoan Palace: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Knossos Caryatid wikipedia page: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caryatid My Youtube video on the Caryatid hairstyles: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZDG6uAGZDN8 My Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/ladollyvita33lovesbraids Hope you all had a nice summer!! XO -Siobhan
Views: 1746 LaDollyVita33

Entry level programmer cover letter examples
Fully executed contract cover letter
Polizeiwissenschaft newsletter formats
Uvm admissions essay sample
Yale cover letter examples