Videos uploaded by user “Pluterro”
W.A Mozart :The Magic Flute with English subtitle (complete)
The Magic Flute Die Zauberflöte K 620, is an opera in two acts by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart to a German libretto by Emanuel Schikaneder. The work is in the form of a Singspiel, a popular form that included both singing and spoken dialogue.[a] The work premiered on 30 September 1791 at Schikaneder's theatre, the Freihaus-Theater auf der Wieden in Vienna, just two months before the composer's premature death. La Flûte enchantée - Волшебная флейта マジックフルート 魔笛
Views: 503881 Pluterro
Mozart - Don Giovanni - complete (English Subtitles) - HD
W.A.Mozart's Don Giovanni complete opera with English subtitles. Zurich 2001 production موزارت モーツァルト Don Giovanni - Rodney Gilfry Leporello - László Polgár Donna Anna - Isabel Rey Don Ottavio - Roberto Saccà Donna Elvira - Cecilia Bartoli Zerlina - Liliana Nikiteanu Masetto - Oliver Widmer Commendatore - Matti Salminen Conductor - Nikolaus Harnoncount Director - Brian Large Music - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Libretto - Lorenzo Da Ponte Country - Switzerland Don Giovanni is an opera in two acts with music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and Italian libretto by Lorenzo Da Ponte. It is based on the legends of Don Juan, a fictional libertine and seducer
Views: 45548 Pluterro
Johann Sebastian Bach Air on G String Piano
"Air on the G String" is August Wilhelmj's arrangement of the second movement in Johann Sebastian Bach's Orchestral Suite No. 3 in D major, BWV 1068.
Views: 649 Pluterro
J.S Bach The Art of Fugue piano [complete]
The Art of Fugue (or The Art of the Fugue; German: Die Kunst der Fuge), BWV 1080, is an incomplete musical work of unspecified instrumentation by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685–1750). Written in the last decade of his life, The Art of Fugue is the culmination of Bach's experimentation with monothematic instrumental works. This work consists of 14 fugues and 4 canons in D minor, each using some variation of a single principal subject, and generally ordered to increase in complexity. "The governing idea of the work", as put by Bach specialist Christoph Wolff, "was an exploration in depth of the contrapuntal possibilities inherent in a single musical subject."[1] The word "contrapunctus" is often used for each fugue.
Views: 49 Pluterro
Johann Sebastian Bach Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565
The Toccata and Fugue in D minor, BWV 565, is a piece for organ attributed to Johann Sebastian Bach. First published in 1833, the piece quickly became popular, later becoming one of the most famous works in the organ repertoire. The attribution of the piece to Bach, however, has been challenged since the 1970s by a number of scholars.
Views: 98 Pluterro
W A Mozart Requiem in D minor K 626 complete
The Requiem in D minor, K. 626, is a requiem Mass by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Mozart composed part of the Requiem in Vienna in late 1791, but it was unfinished at his death on 5 December the same year. A completed version dated 1792 by Franz Xaver Süssmayr was delivered to Count Franz von Walsegg, who commissioned the piece for a Requiem service to commemorate the anniversary of his wife's death on 14 February.
Views: 300 Pluterro